Join us on March 15 for a webinar focused on taking advantage of real-time, context-sensitive information to make business decisions in the moment.

In this webinar Stephanie Buscemi, senior vice president of solution marketing at SAP, will discuss the latest analytics and technology trends.

Register now.

Webinar Details

With new tools, apps, and devices introduced by the minute, consumer technology is ‘on fire’ with innovation – but what about the business world? Can you expect the same excitement and usability from technology that is robust enough for business-critical tasks?

Discover the latest innovations in analytics. Now, you can cut through mountains of data, analyze alternatives, collaborate, and take bold action– in moments rather than days – with tools that are powerful yet intuitive.

Join us for this 30-minute webinar and learn how analytics from SAP can help you run your business in the moment.

Date: March 15, 2012

Time: 9:00am PST/12:00pm EST/5:00pm CET

Speaker: Stephanie Buscemi, senior vice president, solution marketing

Agenda:

  • Business ‘in the moment’ – how to harness the latest technology innovation
  • Remarkable customer achievements
  • The SAP advantage – an introduction to our analytic solutions
  • Live tablet demonstration
  • Q&A

 

Enhanced by Zemanta