Are you looking for technology news, topical debate, and expert insight?
Watch The Innovation Show

This brand new, 30-minute live online show is the first in a series of lively, fast-paced and thought-provoking shows on technology and innovation. Scheduled on Thursday May 3rd, 2pm London/3pm Paris/9am New York, the show will update you on the latest technologies and IT innovations that are impacting your business.

Innovation is Anything but Business as Usual

Innovative thinking has the power to transform how we work, live, and play. Hosted by technologist and broadcaster David McClelland, this show will discuss two key innovation topics:

  • Big data – big challenge or big opportunity? Our experts will be talking big.
  • Enterprise mobility – from creating business-ready apps to device security and the rise of what analysts are calling the “prosumer.”

 

The show will also provide informative updates on new technologies, and data insight with a sporting twist.

Show Me Innovation

You can watch live or catch up on demand, which makes the Innovation Show easy to share with your colleagues. It’s a fresh way to create dialogue among the freethinkers and decision-makers in your business.

Mark you calendar!  It will be great to have you join us for the Innovation Show.

We look forward to welcoming you there.

Register today!