Join us on July 19th  for our fifth Business in the Moment webinar, focused on improving performance with SAP solutions for governance, risk, and compliance (GRC) and enterprise risk management.

Register now.

Webinar Details

In this webinar, Bruce McCuaig, Solution Marketing Director, SAP solutions for GRC, will talk about three questions every organization should ask to optimize their risk management decisions.  These “three value questions” are designed to simplify and focus enterprise risk management (ERM)  initiatives on your organization’s most fundamental issues.

Highlights include:

  • Enterprise risk management gap
  • Three questions every organization should ask
  • How the questions can help make governance, risk and compliance efforts work harder – industry examples
  • Questions and answers

 

Join us for this 30-minute webinar and learn how your company can get the most value out of enterprise risk management initiatives.

Date: July 19, 2012

Time: 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. CET

Speaker: Bruce McCuaig, Solution Marketing Director, SAP solutions for governance risk and compliance

Mark your calendar for the next webinar:

  • Sept 20: How Leading Organizations Gain Competitive Advantage through BI