Join us on November 8, 2012, at 9:00 am PDT, for our eighth Business in the Moment webinar, focused on how you can leverage the power of predictive analytics.

Register now.

Webinar Details

In this webinar, you’ll hear from Charles Gadalla, director of advanced analytics solution management at SAP.

Highlights include:

  • Why predictive analytics is more relevant than ever
  • How to get from “what happened” to “what will happen”
  • What you can do to achieve faster more relevant data mining
  • How specific industries and lines of business are leveraging predictive analytics
  • Questions and answers

Join us for this 30-minute webinar and learn how to uncover future business opportunities and see hidden risks with predictive analytics.

All registrants will receive the Better Business Insight Using Predictive Analytics solution brief.

Date: November 8, 2012

Time: 9 a.m. PST / 12 p.m. EST / 6 p.m. CET

Speaker: Charles Gadalla, director of advanced analytics solution management at SAP

Register now.