GPS navigation system on car dashboardLeading businesses remain successful through enterprise performance management (EPM) – aligning people and processes and leveraging technologies to manage financial performance and accelerate the financial close to disclose. With increasing pressure to respond in real time to changing business conditions, how can you manage performance wherever, whenever?

Attend this complimentary webinar to learn about:

  • Planned updates to solutions for setting and translating strategy, planning/budgeting/forecasting, and optimizing profitability
  • What’s on the horizon for enhancements to applications for accelerating the financial close to disclose
  • How SAP is leveraging the SAP HANA platform and mobile apps to transform enterprise performance management

Bridging the Gap Between Business Strategy and Execution
Date:     March 19
Time:    8:00 am PT / 11:00 am ET / 4:00 pm GMT / 5:00 pm CET
Speakers:   David Williams, EPM Product Marketing, SAP and Bill Guilmart, Vice President, Solution Management, SAP

Register now